Karmaflow in Concert

      Karmaflow in Concert is presented by a specially formed band, consisting of different musicians from the band Purest of Pain, and former Xystus and After Forever members. The band is strengthend by a live string quartet, and will be accompanied by a cast of several singers.
      Each show will feature a different set of singers from the original Karmaflow: The Rock Opera Videogame cast (consisting of singers from Epica, Dragonforce, Sonata Arctica and many others), with Bas Dolmans, Lisette Van den Berg and Jesper de Kruyff handling main vocal duties.